Tower Semiconductor Announces Fourth Quarter and Fiscal Year 2020 Financial Results and Conference Call

This post was originally published on this site

MIGDAL HAEMEK, Israel – January 20, 2021Tower Semiconductor (NASDAQ/ TASE: TSEM), the leading foundry of high value analog semiconductor solutions, will issue its fourth quarter and fiscal year 2020 earnings release on Wednesday, February 17, 2021. The Company will hold a conference call to discuss its fourth quarter and fiscal year 2020 financial results and its first quarter 2021 revenue guidance on Wednesday, February 17, 2021, at 10:00 a.m. Eastern Time (09:00 a.m. Central, 08:00 a.m. Mountain, 07:00 a.m. Pacific and 05:00 p.m. Israel time).

Article from: http://www.globenewswire.com/news-release/2021/01/20/2161255/0/en/Tower-Semiconductor-Announces-Fourth-Quarter-and-Fiscal-Year-2020-Financial-Results-and-Conference-Call.html